Club Officers

PCA AL Region
2019 – 2020 Leadership Team

Al Ellison
President
al.ellisoncpa@gmail.com
Mason Beale
Vice President
masonbeale@msn.com
Tripp Norwood
Treasurer
trippca@yahoo.com
Jeff Darby
Secretary
jtd5mah@hotmail.com
Darcy Schofill
Past President
auvet6@yahoo.com
Woody Robbins
Chairman DE Committee
jwrpca@gmail.com
Tim Nagy
Chief Driving Instructor
9sixty8@gmail.com
David Goodwin
Safety Chairman
dcg1646@att.net
Don Birdwell
DE Instructor Mentor
dwbird9@me.com
David Smith
Social Event Chairman
smithd@wrsco.com
Porter Fell
Events Chairman
pfell@bellsouth.net
Michael Guilsher
Driving Tour Co-Chairman
michael@meldfinancial.com
Jeff Van Voorhis
Driving Tour Co-Chairman
jvanvoorhis@intraprise.com
Rick Teer
At Large Member
rickteer@gmail.com
Doug Neil
At Large Member
dneil@redmontconsulting.com
Brynley King
At Large Member
bking@otelco.net
Brian Starr
At Large Member
bstarr@ipapilot.org
Chili and Salsa Winters
Porsche Ambassadors
mgwinter@bellsouth.net
Rocco and Jen Orlando
Porsche Ambassadors
rorlando@mcgriff.com
Christian and Stephanie Froehlich
Porsche Ambassadors
cfroku1999@yahoo.com
Larry Lamon
Webmaster/Social Media Chair
ls.lamon@yahoo.com
Fred Gear
Technical Chairman